Tous les cils

Voici les bagues solitaires 1-12 sur 40
Nikki No Lash-Lash
Populaire
Neuf
-25%
Rupture de stock

SKU: 039

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 391)

TYPE :

ARTISTE/MARQUE: .

Naturel mais mieux. Les incontournables des maquilleurs. Ressemblez aux stars avec le style signature de Nikki Wolff "No Lash-lash" ! Ces cils raffinés et délicats sont disponibles en trois longueurs différentes pour que vous puissiez créer votre propre look et obtenir le look de cils le plus naturel et le plus défini. Utiliser...

$30.00$22.50
Nikki Cluster
Populaire
Neuf
Rupture de stock

SKU: 038

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: Rupture de stock

TYPE :

ARTISTE/MARQUE: .

Grappe. Sur mesure. Application facile. Peu importe que vous soyez un professionnel ou un débutant - ces grappes de cils simples, doubles et triples sont rapides et faciles à utiliser. Les quatre longueurs différentes sont le moyen idéal pour créer une ...

$20.00
Adhesive for False Lashes Clear/White
Populaire
Neuf
-25%
Rupture de stock

SKU: 020

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 6764)

TYPE :

ARTISTE/MARQUE: .

Rester en place. Doux. Longue tenue. Adhésif transparent / blanc qui permet à vos cils individuels ou en bande de rester en place. La formule est douce pour votre eyes et est facile à décoller sans nuire à vos propres cils. Comment utiliser sur les cils en bande 1. Mesurer et couper le ...

$15.00$11.25
Nikki Sultry Corner
Populaire
Neuf
Rupture de stock

SKU: 041

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: Rupture de stock

TYPE :

ARTISTE/MARQUE: .

Cils d'angle. 3D. Sillonner. Ces cils d'angle 3D moelleux sont le moyen idéal pour dramatiser votre eye Regardez. Appliquer après le mascara sur le coin externe du eye pour créer une forme allongée et améliorée eye forme. Longueur: 3 / 5Volume: 4 / 5Couleur: Noir Comment utiliser1. Mesure ...

$25.00
Nikki Underlash
Populaire
Neuf
-25%
Rupture de stock

SKU: 040

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 2321)

TYPE :

ARTISTE/MARQUE: .

Underlash. Défini. Des grappes Après des années à tester différents cils, Nikki Wolff a créé le parfait underlash pour obtenir des cils inférieurs spectaculaires et définis. Ces clusters sont faciles à utiliser pour une application sans faille à chaque fois. Couleur: noir Comment utiliser 1. Appliquez de la colle sur ...

$20.00$15.00
No Lash Cluster Short
Populaire
Neuf
-25%
Rupture de stock

SKU: 104

CODE À BARRE: 7350080191048

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 284)

TYPE : gonmaquillage

ARTISTE/MARQUE: SUÈDE

Naturel mais mieux. Les incontournables des maquilleurs. Facile à appliquer. Nous avons entendu vos prières les amoureux des cils ! Notre style signature "No Lash Lash x Nikki Wolff" est depuis son lancement en 2019 un produit de base dans toutes les trousses de maquillage professionnelles....

$30.00$22.50
No Lash Cluster Medium
Populaire
Neuf
-25%
Rupture de stock

SKU: 105

CODE À BARRE: 7350080191055

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 592)

TYPE : gonmaquillage

ARTISTE/MARQUE: SUÈDE

Naturel mais mieux. Les incontournables des maquilleurs. Facile à appliquer. Nous avons entendu vos prières les amoureux des cils ! Notre style signature "No Lash Lash x Nikki Wolff" est depuis son lancement en 2019 un produit de base dans toutes les trousses de maquillage professionnelles....

$30.00$22.50
No Lash Cluster Long
Populaire
Neuf
-25%
Rupture de stock

SKU: 106

CODE À BARRE: 7350080191062

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 594)

TYPE : gonmaquillage

ARTISTE/MARQUE: SUÈDE

Naturel mais mieux. Les incontournables des maquilleurs. Facile à appliquer. Nous avons entendu vos prières les amoureux des cils ! Notre style signature "No Lash Lash x Nikki Wolff" est depuis son lancement en 2019 un produit de base dans tous les maquillages professionnels...

$30.00$22.50
Cluster Flair
Populaire
Neuf
-25%
Rupture de stock

SKU: 009

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 2198)

TYPE :

ARTISTE/MARQUE: .

Clusters. Facile à appliquer. C'est le coup de fouet pour toutes les occasions! Assurez-vous d'avoir ces bébés dans votre trousse de maquillage, merci plus tard. Cils parfaitement formés en grappes simples, doubles et triples de différentes longueurs afin que vous puissiez créer votre propre ...

$20.00$15.00
All Black
Populaire
Neuf
Rupture de stock

SKU: 010

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: Rupture de stock

TYPE :

ARTISTE/MARQUE: .

Classique. Personnes. Longueur et volume naturels. Cils individuels noirs parfaitement formés en 3 longueurs différentes. Pour un effet discret, placez quelques cils sur le coin de votre ligne de cils. Pour obtenir un look plus intense, utilisez-les tout au long ...

$16.00
Tête à tête
Populaire
Neuf
-25%
Rupture de stock

SKU: 032

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 184)

TYPE :

ARTISTE/MARQUE: .

Cil en coin. Aspect naturel. Best-seller "Tête à tête" a été nommé par Terry de Gunzburg et l'histoire derrière le nom est qu'ils sont super discrets. Même si vous êtes face à face avec quelqu'un, il ne pourra pas dire que vous ...

$16.00$12.00
Gabbi
Populaire
Neuf
-25%
Rupture de stock

SKU: 008

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 6299)

TYPE :

ARTISTE/MARQUE: Swedlashes

Best-seller. Longueur aux coins. Gabbi est le best-seller n ° 1 de Sweed Lashes et un favori parmi les filles de Sweed. C'est définitivement un incontournable dans votre garde-robe, avec sa longueur supplémentaire flirty dans les coins. Longueur: 4 / 5Volume: 3 / 5Couleur: Noir Comment utiliser1. Mesurer et couper ...

$16.00$12.00

Ceci est un avis de cookie standard que vous pouvez facilement adapter ou désactiver à votre guise dans l’administrateur. Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site.

Pré-chargeur

All Lashes

Showing 1–12 of 40 results
Nikki No Lash-Lash
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 039

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (196 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Natural but better. Makeup-artist must-haves. Look like the stars with Nikki Wolff's signature style "No Lash-lash"! These refined, delicate lashes come in three different lengths so you can design your own look and achieve the most natural and defined lash look. Use...

$30.00
Nikki Cluster
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 038

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Cluster. Bespoke. Easy apply. It doesn't matter if you are a professional or a beginner - these single, double and triple lash clusters are quick and easy to use. The four different lengths are the perfect way to create a bespoke...

$20.00
Adhesive for False Lashes Clear/White
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 020

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (6756 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Stay in place. Gentle. Long-wearing. Clear/white adhesive that makes your individual- or strip lashes stay in place. The formula is gentle on your eyes and is easy to peel off without harming your own lashes.  How to use on strip lashes1. Mesure and trim the...

$15.00
Nikki Sultry Corner
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 041

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Corner lash. 3D. Criss-cross. These fluffy 3D corner lashes are the perfect way to dramatize your eye look. Apply after mascara on the outer corner of the eye to create an elongated and enhanced eye shape.    Length: 3/5Volume: 4/5Color: Black How to use1. Mesure...

$25.00
Nikki Underlash
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 040

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2318 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Underlash. Defined. Clusters.After years of trialing different lashes, Nikki Wolff has created the perfect underlash to achieve dramatic and defined bottom lashes. These clusters are easy-to-use for a flawless application every time. Color: Black How to use1. Apply glue on...

$20.00
No Lash Cluster Short
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 104

BARCODE: 7350080191048

AVAILABILITY: In stock (283 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Ögonmakeup

VENDOR: SWEED

Natural but better. Make-up artist must-haves. Easy to apply. We've heard your prayers lash lovers! Our signature style "No Lash Lash x Nikki Wolff" has ever since it launched in 2019 been a staple product in every professionals makeup bag....

$30.00
No Lash Cluster Medium
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 105

BARCODE: 7350080191055

AVAILABILITY: In stock (591 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Ögonmakeup

VENDOR: SWEED

Natural but better. Make-up artist must-haves. Easy to apply. We've heard your prayers lash lovers! Our signature style "No Lash Lash x Nikki Wolff" has ever since it launched in 2019 been a staple product in every professionals makeup bag....

$30.00
No Lash Cluster Long
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 106

BARCODE: 7350080191062

AVAILABILITY: In stock (594 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Ögonmakeup

VENDOR: SWEED

Natural but better. Make-up artist must-haves. Easy to apply.   We've heard your prayers lash lovers! Our signature style "No Lash Lash x Nikki Wolff" has ever since it launched in 2019 been a staple product in every professionals makeup...

$30.00
Cluster Flair
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 009

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2195 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Clusters. Easy to apply. Must have.This is the all-occasion-lash! Make sure to have these babies in your make up bag, thank us later. Perfectly shaped lashes in single, double and triple clusters in different lengths so you can create your own unique...

$20.00
All Black
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 010

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Classic. Individuals. Natural length and volume. Perfectly shaped black individual lashes in 3 different lengths. For a discrete effect, place a few lashes on the corner of your lash line. To achieve a more intense look use them along the entire...

$16.00
Tête à tête
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 032

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (164 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Corner lash. Natural look. Bestseller."Tête à tête" was named by Terry de Gunzburg and the story behind the name is that they are super discreet. Even if you stand face to face with someone, they won't be able to tell that you...

$16.00
Gabbi
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 008

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (6299 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: Sweedlashes

Bestseller. Length on the corners. Gabbi is Sweed Lashes No.1 bestseller and a favorite among Sweed babes. It’s definitely a must have in your lash-wardrobe, with it's flirty extra length on the corners. Length: 4/5Volume: 3/5Color: Black How to use1. Measure and trim...

$16.00

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Pre-loader