عن العلامة التجارية

رموش سويد

Sweed هنا لترقية لعبة الرموش الخاصة بك. عندما تأسست Sweed كانت رؤيتنا هي تقديم أفضل أنواع الرموش الصناعية في العالم. خفيف كالريش ومريح للارتداء. ما زلنا هنا لخدمتك بأجمل الرموش الصناعية ذات الجودة العالية والمظهر الطبيعي ، ولكن في الوقت الحاضر يمكننا أن نقول بفخر أننا قمنا بتوسيع مجموعتنا بمجموعة إضافية مبتكرة eye منتجات. ال Lash Lift mascara لقد أخذ العالم بالفعل عن طريق العاصفة ومصل Lash Growth Serum يأخذ رموشك من الصفر إلى البطل في غمضة عين. جنبًا إلى جنب مع مجتمعنا من فناني الماكياج المحترفين ، نقود الحركة لتغيير طريقة الرموش الصناعية والتقليدية eye يتم مشاهدة المنتجات واستخدامها. نحن نؤمن بالابتكار والتطوير المستمر. مرحبًا بكم في عالم Sweed!


كيف بدأ كل شيء

كانت غابرييلا إليو تبلغ من العمر 15 عامًا فقط عندما قامت بفترة تدريب في متجر مكياج شهير وطلبوا منها الاستمرار في العمل هناك. كان حبًا من النظرة الأولى وشعرت على الفور أن هذه كانت دعوتها في الحياة. عملت بجد لتتعلم كل ما تستطيع عن المكياج ووجدت متعة في جعل النساء يشعرن وكأنهن أفضل نسخة من أنفسهن. بعد سنوات من العمل الشاق كفنانة مكياج ، شعرت غابرييلا أنها تفتقد إلى الكمال eyeتشكيلة الرموش بجودة عالية ومتسقة وسهلة الاستخدام. بعد سنوات من البحث العميق ، قررت غابرييلا إنشاء مجموعتها الخاصة من الرموش. كانت مهمتها هي صنع رموش طبيعية المظهر بحيث يمكنك ارتدائها يومًا عاديًا في المكتب دون أن يلاحظ أحد أنك ترتدي رموشًا مزيفة.

2015 تم إطلاق Sweed Lashes في Åhlens City Stockholm ، ونمت في أقل من عامين لبيعها في أكثر من 600 متجر مثل H&M و Kicks و Åhléns في جميع أنحاء Scandinaعبر. في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكنك العثور على Sweed في أرقى المتاجر الكبرى حول العالم ، مثل Harrods و Harvey Nichols و Galerie La Fayette.

يتم استخدام رموشنا من قبل أكثر فناني المكياج الموهوبين ، ويمكنك أن ترى المشاهير وأفراد العائلة المالكة يرتدون Sweed بشكل متكرر.

لم يكن وضع الرموش أسهل

تتميز Sweed Lashes بطوق فريد من القطن الشفاف الذي يعطي ملاءمة أفضل ويجعل eyeرموش سهلة الاستخدام للمحترفين والمبتدئين. مع الشعور بانعدام الوزن لن تشعر حتى أنك ترتديها. كل ما لدينا eyeالرموش مصنوعة يدويًا بأعلى جودة ويمكن استخدامها حتى 10 مرات. لا يكتمل مظهر السجادة الحمراء أبدًا بدون زوج فاخر من Sweed Lashes عالي الأداء.

هدفنا تقديم الرموش لكل شخص وكل مناسبة. لدينا تشكيلة واسعة من الرموش السوداء والبنية والشقراء. تقدم Sweed شرائط كلاسيكية ، ورموش ثلاثية الأبعاد مثيرة ، ومجموعات وأفراد. نحن صديقون للحيوانات ونباتيون تمامًا.

القصة وراء الاسم SWEED و THE ICONIC الصندوق الأزرق

Sweed هو مزيج مرح من السويد وحلوة في كلمة واحدة. أرادت غابرييلا تكريم بلدها السويد و iconic يذكرك الصندوق الأزرق بالحلويات وماcaroنانوثانية. أحب غابرييلا دائمًا اللون الأزرق المهدئ والسعيد لقوارب ريفا والبحر الأبيض المتوسط. جاءت فكرة الحصول على صندوق دائري من جرعة مسحوق ريترو براقة ومادة حلوةcaroالإضافات. استغرق الأمر من 2-3 سنوات للعثور على شخص يمكنه إنشاء iconic صندوق Sweed المستدير لأنه كان اختراعًا جديدًا ولم يكن موجودًا في السوق في ذلك الوقت. كانت مهووسة بفكرة أن الصندوق يجب أن يكون مستديرًا. جميع العلامات التجارية الأخرى بها صناديق مربعة. تختلف جودة وتصميم Sweed عن ماركات الرموش الأخرى وكان من المهم جدًا بالنسبة لها أن تبرز وتسير في طريقها الخاص.

تدور قصة Sweed حول الاستدامة ويمكن إعادة استخدام الرموش حتى 10 مرات. يمكنك استعادتها في صندوق Sweed القابل لإعادة التدوير بين التطبيقات.

ماركة مكياج الفنان

مؤسسة Sweed غابرييلا إيليو هي فنانة مكياج - ونبض قلبنا وروحنا هو كل فناني المكياج الموجودين هناك باستخدام Sweed. نحن نعلم مدى أهمية المنتجات عالية الجودة والأداء عند العمل على تحضير نجمة لحدث السجادة الحمراء أو عمل مكياج على أميرة لحضور حفل زفافها الملكي. بصفتك فنانة مكياج ، تتوقع أفضل ما في كل منتج وكل ما تهتم به هو الجودة والأداء.

يستخدم Sweed كسلاح سري من قبل فنانين الماكياج عند إنشاء مظهر السجادة الحمراء الساحرة. - نحن نقود السوق بمنتجات الرموش المبتكرة الجديدة بفضل غابرييلا وزملائها فنان الماكياج حول العالم. نتعاون مع محترفين مثل Nikki Wolff و Linda Hallberg و Ida Ekman لخدمتك بمجموعات رموش مبتكرة ومرحة بجودة عالية.

لتكوين الفنانين

نحن نعلم مقدار الرموش التي تستخدمها وندعمك كمحترف نقدم لك خصمًا شخصيًا هنا.

شكرا لك على حبك ودعمك!!

هذا هو إشعار ملف تعريف الارتباط القياسي الذي يمكنك التكيف أو تعطيله بسهولة كما تريد في المشرف. نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا.

ما قبل محمل

About the brand

SWEED LASHES

Sweeds vision is to offer the best false lashes in the world. Light as feathers and comfortable to wear. Applying lashes has never been easier. Sweed offers you the most beautiful and natural-looking supreme quality false lashes. Together with our community of professional makeup artists, we are leading the movement to change the way false lashes are seen and used. A red carpet look is never complete without a luxurious pair of high-performing Sweed Lashes.

HOW IT ALL STARTED

Gabriella Elio was only 15 when she did an internship at a popular makeup store and they asked her to stay working there. It was love at first sight and she felt immediately that this was her calling in life. She worked hard to learn everything she could about makeup and found pleasure in making women feel like the best version of themselves. After years of hard work as a makeup artist, Gabriella felt that it was missing a complete eyelash assortment with high and consistent quality that was easy to use. After years of profound research Gabriella decided to create her own collection of lashes. Her mission was to create natural looking lashes that you could wear a regular day at the office without anyone noticing that you are wearing fake lashes.

2015 Sweed Lashes launched at Åhlens City Stockholm and had in less than two years grown to be selling in over 600 stores such as H&M, Kicks and Åhléns all over Scandinavia. Nowadays you can find Sweed at the most prestigious department stores around the world, such as Harrods, Harvey Nichols and Galerie La Fayette.

Our lashes are used by the most talented makeup artists, and you can see celebrities and royals wear Sweed frequently.

APPLYING LASHES HAS NEVER BEEN EASIER

Sweed Lashes has a unique elaborate band of translucent cotton that gives a better fit and makes the eyelashes easy to use for both professionals and beginners. With a weightless feeling you won´t even feel that you are wearing them. All our eyelashes are hand-crafted with the highest quality and can be used up to 10 times.

Our goal is to offer lashes for every person and occasion. We have a wide selection of black, brown and blonde lashes. Sweed offers classic strips, dramatic 3D lashes, clusters and individuals. We are animal friendly and strictly vegan.

THE STORY BEHIND THE NAME SWEED AND THE ICONIC BLUE BOX

Sweed is a playful combination of Sweden and sweet in one word. Gabriella wanted to honor her country Sweden and the iconic blue box reminds you of sweets and macarons. Gabriella always loved the calming and happy blue color of Riva boats and the mediterranean sea. The idea of having a round box came from a glamorous retro powder dose and sweet macaroons. It took her 2-3 years to find someone who could create the iconic round Sweed box since it was a new invention and didn’t exist on the market at that time. She was obsessed with the idea that the box had to be round. All the other brands had squared boxes. The Sweed quality and design is different from other lash brands and it was very important for her to stand out and go her own way.

Sweed is about sustainability and the lashes can be reused up to 10 times. You can restore them in our recyclable Sweed box in-between the applications.

MAKEUP ARTIST BRAND

Sweed’s founder Gabriella Elio is a makeup artist – and our heartbeat and soul is all the make-up artists out there using Sweed. We know how important it is with quality and high-performance products when you work on preparing a star for a red carpet event or doing the makeup on a princess for her royal wedding. As a makeup artist you expect the best of every product and all you care about is quality and performance.

Sweed is used as a secret weapon by makeup artists when creating a glamorous red carpet looks. – We are leading the market with new innovational lash products thanks to Gabriella and her makeup artist colleagues around the world. We team up with professionals such as Nikki Wolff, Linda Hallberg and Ida Ekman to serve you with new innovative and playful lash collections with supreme quality.

TO MAKEUP ARTISTS

We know how much lashes you are using and to support you as a professional we offer you a personal discount here.

Thank you for your love and support!!

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Pre-loader