Die Probio Kollektion

Zeige 1-12 38 der Ergebnisse
Lash Lift Mascara
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

SKU 301

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Ausverkauft

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: SWEED

Aufzug. Länge. Volumen. Preisträger "Wimperntusche des Jahres". Der Hype ist real. Ein Kunde hat einmal gesagt; "Das Lash Lift Mascara bringt deine Wimpern zu den Göttern ". Wir könnten uns nicht mehr einigen. Eine schwarze, verlängernde und definierende Wimperntusche, um unglaublich lange, ...

$ 30.00
Bright - Silk Kohl Eye Pencil
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

SKU 1528

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (4779-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: SWEED

Eye-Öffner. Ultra cremig. Reichhaltige, originalgetreue Farbe mit lang anhaltender Wirkung auf einen Schlag. Diese langlebige, eye pencil Linien und Definitionen mit glattem Satin-Finish mit ausgezeichneter Deckkraft, gleichmäßige Farbe, die Tag und Nacht frisch aussieht. Die leichte, cremige Formel gleitet auf ...

$ 22.00
Dusty brown - Silk Kohl Eye Pencil
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

SKU 307

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (970-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: SWEED

Perfektes Braun. Ultra cremig. Reiche, originalgetreue Farbe mit lang anhaltender Wirkung auf einen Schlag. Diese langlebige, eye pencil Linien und Definitionen mit glattem Satin-Finish mit ausgezeichneter Deckkraft, gleichmäßige Farbe, die Tag und Nacht frisch aussieht. Die leichte, cremige Formel gleitet ...

$ 22.00
Black - Silk Kohl Eye Pencil
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

SKU 306

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1339-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: SWEED

Ultra cremig. Intensive Farbe. Reichhaltige, originalgetreue Farbe mit lang anhaltender Wirkung auf einen Schlag. Diese langlebige, eye pencil Linien und Definitionen mit glattem Satin-Finish mit ausgezeichneter Abdeckung, gleichmäßige Farbe, die Tag und Nacht frisch aussieht. Die leichte, cremige Formel ...

$ 22.00
Nikki No Lash-Lash
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

SKU 039

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (6477-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Natürlich aber besser. Maskenbildner Must-Haves. Sieh aus wie die Stars mit Nikki Wolffs charakteristischem Stil "No Lash-Lash"! Diese raffinierten, zarten Wimpern sind in drei verschiedenen Längen erhältlich, sodass Sie Ihren eigenen Look entwerfen und den natürlichsten und definiertesten Wimpernlook erzielen können.

$ 28.00
Nikki Sultry Corner
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

SKU 041

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1502-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Eckwimpern. 3D. Kreuz und quer. Diese flauschigen 3D-Eckwimpern sind der perfekte Weg, um Ihre Wimpern zu dramatisieren eye aussehen. Nach der Wimperntusche auf die äußere Ecke des auftragen eye eine längliche und verbesserte zu schaffen eye gestalten. Länge: 3 / 5Volumen: 4 / 5Farbe: Schwarz Gebrauchsanweisung1. Mesure ...

$ 25.00
Adhesive for False Lashes Clear/White
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

SKU 020

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Ausverkauft

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Bleib wo du bist. Sanft. Langlebig. Klarer / weißer Kleber, der Ihre Einzel- oder Streifenwimpern an Ort und Stelle hält. Die Formel ist sanft zu Ihrem eyes und lässt sich leicht abziehen, ohne die eigenen Wimpern zu beschädigen. Verwendung auf Streifenwimpern1. Messen und schneiden Sie die ...

$ 14.00
Nikki Cluster
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

SKU 038

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (2816-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Cluster. Maßgeschneidert. Einfach anwenden. Es spielt keine Rolle, ob Sie ein Profi oder ein Anfänger sind - diese Einzel-, Doppel- und Dreifach-Wimperncluster sind schnell und einfach zu verwenden. Die vier verschiedenen Längen sind der perfekte Weg, um ...

$ 19.00
Dajana South
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

SKU 029

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (22-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Die Zusammenarbeit von Sweed und Dajana bietet eine zarte Wimpernhälfte für den Alltag und passt zu jedem. Exklusiv bei VITA Exclusive erhältlich. Sie können sie hier kaufen

$ 19.00
Ash 3D
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

SKU 025

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (67-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Wispie. 3D. Wenn Sie sich nach einer flauschigen Peitsche sehnen, ist Ash die Antwort. Das Design gibt einen wilden Ausdruck und das perfekte "Wispie-Gefühl"! Die Wimpern erzeugen einen Effekt maximaler Fülle in mehreren Dimensionen. Länge: 3 / 5Volumen: 4 / 5Farbe: Schwarz Verwendung 1. Messen ...

$ 19.00
Gabbi
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

SKU 008

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (439-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: Sweedlashes

Bestseller, Verkaufsschlager, Spitzenreiter. Länge an den Ecken. Gabbi ist Sweed Lashes No.1 Bestseller und ein Favorit unter Sweed Babes. Es ist definitiv ein Muss in Ihrer Wimperngarderobe, mit einer koketten Extralänge an den Ecken. Länge: 4 / 5Volumen: 3 / 5Farbe: Schwarz Verwendung1. Messen und trimmen ...

$ 16.00
Oeil de Biche
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

SKU 033

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (443-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Bambi weiter Eyes. Jennifer Lopez.Bambi auf eyes und verwendet von J.Lo. "Œil de Biche" bedeutet Hirsch eyes auf Französisch und ist die perfekte Wimper für Sie, die einen pralleren und üppigeren Effekt suchen. Dieser Stil ist ein wahrer ...

$ 19.00

Dies ist ein Standard-Cookie-Hinweis, den Sie ganz einfach im Administrator anpassen oder deaktivieren können. Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie unsere Website optimal nutzen können.

DATENSCHUTZ
Vorlader

Shop All

Showing 1–12 of 37 results
Lash Lift Mascara
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 301

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (10622 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: SWEED

Lift. Length. Volume. Award winner "Mascara of the Year". The hype is real.A customer once said; "The Lash Lift Mascara takes your lashes to the Gods". We couldn't agree more. A black lengthening and defining mascara for creating impossibly long,...

$31.00
Bright - Silk Kohl Eye Pencil
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 309

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4555 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: SWEED

Eye-opener. Ultra creamy. Rich, stay-true color with long-lasting effect in one stroke. This long-wearing, eye pencil lines and defines with smooth satin finish with excellent coverage, even color that looks fresh all day and night. The lightweight, creamy formula glides on...

$25.00
Dusty brown - Silk Kohl Eye Pencil
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 307

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4096 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: SWEED

Perfect brown. Ultra creamy.Rich, stay-true color with long-lasting effect in one stroke. This long-wearing, eye pencil lines and defines with smooth satin finish with excellent coverage, even color that looks fresh all day and night. The lightweight, creamy formula glides...

$25.00
Black - Silk Kohl Eye Pencil
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 306

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1250 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: SWEED

Ultra creamy. Intense color. Rich, stay-true color with long-lasting effect in one stroke. This long-wearing, eye pencil lines and defines with smooth satin finish with excellent coverage, even color that looks fresh all day and night. The lightweight, creamy formula...

$25.00
Nikki No Lash-Lash
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 039

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4669 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Natural but better. Makeup-artist must-haves. Look like the stars with Nikki Wolff's signature style "No Lash-lash"! These refined, delicate lashes come in three different lengths so you can design your own look and achieve the most natural and defined lash look. Use...

$30.00
Nikki Sultry Corner
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 041

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1117 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Corner lash. 3D. Criss-cross. These fluffy 3D corner lashes are the perfect way to dramatize your eye look. Apply after mascara on the outer corner of the eye to create an elongated and enhanced eye shape.    Length: 3/5Volume: 4/5Color: Black How to use1. Mesure...

$25.00
Adhesive for False Lashes Clear/White
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 020

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4984 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Stay in place. Gentle. Long-wearing. Clear/white adhesive that makes your individual- or strip lashes stay in place. The formula is gentle on your eyes and is easy to peel off without harming your own lashes.  How to use on strip lashes1. Mesure and trim the...

$14.00
Nikki Cluster
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 038

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2533 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Cluster. Bespoke. Easy apply. It doesn't matter if you are a professional or a beginner - these single, double and triple lash clusters are quick and easy to use. The four different lengths are the perfect way to create a bespoke...

$20.00
Ash 3D
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 025

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (996 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Wispie. 3D. When you crave a fluffy lash - Ash is the answer. The design gives a wild expression and that perfect ”wispie-feeling”! The lashes creates an effect of maximum fulness in several dimensions.  Lenght: 3/5Volume: 4/5Color: Black How to use 1. Measure...

$19.00
Gabbi
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 008

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4988 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: Sweedlashes

Bestseller. Length on the corners. Gabbi is Sweed Lashes No.1 bestseller and a favorite among Sweed babes. It’s definitely a must have in your lash-wardrobe, with it's flirty extra length on the corners. Length: 4/5Volume: 3/5Color: Black How to use1. Measure and trim...

$16.00
Oeil de Biche
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 033

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (418 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Bambi on Eyes. Jennifer Lopez.Bambi on eyes and used by J.Lo. “Œil de Biche” means deer eyes in French and is the perfect lash for you who looks for a more plump and lush effect. This style is a true...

$20.00
All Black
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 010

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2536 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Classic. Individuals. Natural length and volume. Perfectly shaped black individual lashes in 3 different lengths. For a discrete effect, place a few lashes on the corner of your lash line. To achieve a more intense look use them along the entire...

$17.00

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Pre-loader