Tous

Voici les bagues solitaires 1-12 sur 49
Black - Lash Lift Mascara
Populaire
Neuf
Rupture de stock

SKU: 301

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 39877)

TYPE :

ARTISTE/MARQUE: SUÈDE

Ascenseur. Longueur. Gagnant du volume.Award "Mascara de l'année". Le battage médiatique est réel. Un client a dit un jour ; "Les Lash Lift Mascara prend vos cils aux dieux". Nous sommes tout à fait d'accord. Un mascara noir allongeant et définissant pour créer des...

$31.00
Bright - Silk Kohl Eye Pencil
Populaire
Neuf
Rupture de stock

SKU: 309

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 1687)

TYPE :

ARTISTE/MARQUE: SUÈDE

Eye-ouvreur. Ultra crémeux. Couleur riche et fidèle avec effet durable en un seul passage. Cette longue tenue, eye pencil lignes et définit avec une finition satinée lisse avec une excellente couverture, même une couleur qui semble fraîche toute la journée et la nuit. La formule légère et crémeuse glisse...

$25.00
Dusty brown - Silk Kohl Eye Pencil
Populaire
Neuf
Rupture de stock

SKU: 307

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 1392)

TYPE :

ARTISTE/MARQUE: SUÈDE

Marron parfait. Couleur ultra crémeuse, riche et fidèle à l'effet durable en un seul passage. Cette longue tenue, eye pencil lignes et définit avec une finition satinée lisse avec une excellente couverture, même couleur qui semble fraîche toute la journée et la nuit. La formule légère et crémeuse glisse ...

$25.00
Black - Silk Kohl Eye Pencil
Populaire
Neuf
Rupture de stock

SKU: 306

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 3096)

TYPE :

ARTISTE/MARQUE: SUÈDE

Ultra crémeux. Couleur intense. Couleur riche et fidèle avec effet durable en un seul passage. Cette longue tenue, eye pencil lignes et définit avec une finition satinée lisse avec une excellente couverture, même couleur qui semble fraîche toute la journée et la nuit. La formule légère et crémeuse ...

$25.00
Nikki No Lash-Lash
Populaire
Neuf
Rupture de stock

SKU: 039

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 389)

TYPE :

ARTISTE/MARQUE: .

Naturel mais mieux. Les incontournables des maquilleurs. Ressemblez aux stars avec le style signature de Nikki Wolff "No Lash-lash" ! Ces cils raffinés et délicats sont disponibles en trois longueurs différentes pour que vous puissiez créer votre propre look et obtenir le look de cils le plus naturel et le plus défini. Utiliser...

$30.00
Nikki Sultry Corner
Populaire
Neuf
Rupture de stock

SKU: 041

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: Rupture de stock

TYPE :

ARTISTE/MARQUE: .

Cils d'angle. 3D. Sillonner. Ces cils d'angle 3D moelleux sont le moyen idéal pour dramatiser votre eye Regardez. Appliquer après le mascara sur le coin externe du eye pour créer une forme allongée et améliorée eye forme. Longueur: 3 / 5Volume: 4 / 5Couleur: Noir Comment utiliser1. Mesure ...

$25.00
Adhesive for False Lashes Clear/White
Populaire
Neuf
Rupture de stock

SKU: 020

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 6763)

TYPE :

ARTISTE/MARQUE: .

Rester en place. Doux. Longue tenue. Adhésif transparent / blanc qui permet à vos cils individuels ou en bande de rester en place. La formule est douce pour votre eyes et est facile à décoller sans nuire à vos propres cils. Comment utiliser sur les cils en bande 1. Mesurer et couper le ...

$15.00
Nikki Cluster
Populaire
Neuf
Rupture de stock

SKU: 038

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: Rupture de stock

TYPE :

ARTISTE/MARQUE: .

Grappe. Sur mesure. Application facile. Peu importe que vous soyez un professionnel ou un débutant - ces grappes de cils simples, doubles et triples sont rapides et faciles à utiliser. Les quatre longueurs différentes sont le moyen idéal pour créer une ...

$20.00
Ash 3D
Populaire
Neuf
-50%
Rupture de stock

SKU: 025

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 1000)

TYPE :

ARTISTE/MARQUE: .

Wispie. 3D. Lorsque vous avez envie d'un cil moelleux - Ash est la réponse. Le design donne une expression sauvage et cette parfaite "sensation de wispie"! Les cils créent un effet de plénitude maximale dans plusieurs dimensions. Longueur: 3 / 5Volume: 4 / 5Couleur: Noir Comment utiliser 1. Mesurer ...

$23.00$11.50
Gabbi
Populaire
Neuf
Rupture de stock

SKU: 008

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 6299)

TYPE :

ARTISTE/MARQUE: Swedlashes

Best-seller. Longueur aux coins. Gabbi est le best-seller n ° 1 de Sweed Lashes et un favori parmi les filles de Sweed. C'est définitivement un incontournable dans votre garde-robe, avec sa longueur supplémentaire flirty dans les coins. Longueur: 4 / 5Volume: 3 / 5Couleur: Noir Comment utiliser1. Mesurer et couper ...

$16.00
Oeil de Biche
Populaire
Neuf
Rupture de stock

SKU: 033

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 350)

TYPE :

ARTISTE/MARQUE: .

Bambi sur Eyes. Jennifer Lopez.Bambi sur eyes et utilisé par J.Lo. «Œil de Biche» signifie cerf eyes en français et est le cil parfait pour vous qui recherchez un effet plus rebondi et luxuriant. Ce style est un vrai ...

$20.00
All Black
Populaire
Neuf
Rupture de stock

SKU: 010

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: Rupture de stock

TYPE :

ARTISTE/MARQUE: .

Classique. Personnes. Longueur et volume naturels. Cils individuels noirs parfaitement formés en 3 longueurs différentes. Pour un effet discret, placez quelques cils sur le coin de votre ligne de cils. Pour obtenir un look plus intense, utilisez-les tout au long ...

$16.00

Ceci est un avis de cookie standard que vous pouvez facilement adapter ou désactiver à votre guise dans l’administrateur. Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site.

Pré-chargeur

Shop All

Showing 1–12 of 37 results
Lash Lift Mascara
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 301

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (10622 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: SWEED

Lift. Length. Volume. Award winner "Mascara of the Year". The hype is real.A customer once said; "The Lash Lift Mascara takes your lashes to the Gods". We couldn't agree more. A black lengthening and defining mascara for creating impossibly long,...

$31.00
Bright - Silk Kohl Eye Pencil
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 309

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4555 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: SWEED

Eye-opener. Ultra creamy. Rich, stay-true color with long-lasting effect in one stroke. This long-wearing, eye pencil lines and defines with smooth satin finish with excellent coverage, even color that looks fresh all day and night. The lightweight, creamy formula glides on...

$25.00
Dusty brown - Silk Kohl Eye Pencil
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 307

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4096 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: SWEED

Perfect brown. Ultra creamy.Rich, stay-true color with long-lasting effect in one stroke. This long-wearing, eye pencil lines and defines with smooth satin finish with excellent coverage, even color that looks fresh all day and night. The lightweight, creamy formula glides...

$25.00
Black - Silk Kohl Eye Pencil
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 306

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1250 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: SWEED

Ultra creamy. Intense color. Rich, stay-true color with long-lasting effect in one stroke. This long-wearing, eye pencil lines and defines with smooth satin finish with excellent coverage, even color that looks fresh all day and night. The lightweight, creamy formula...

$25.00
Nikki No Lash-Lash
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 039

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4669 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Natural but better. Makeup-artist must-haves. Look like the stars with Nikki Wolff's signature style "No Lash-lash"! These refined, delicate lashes come in three different lengths so you can design your own look and achieve the most natural and defined lash look. Use...

$30.00
Nikki Sultry Corner
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 041

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1117 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Corner lash. 3D. Criss-cross. These fluffy 3D corner lashes are the perfect way to dramatize your eye look. Apply after mascara on the outer corner of the eye to create an elongated and enhanced eye shape.    Length: 3/5Volume: 4/5Color: Black How to use1. Mesure...

$25.00
Adhesive for False Lashes Clear/White
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 020

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4984 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Stay in place. Gentle. Long-wearing. Clear/white adhesive that makes your individual- or strip lashes stay in place. The formula is gentle on your eyes and is easy to peel off without harming your own lashes.  How to use on strip lashes1. Mesure and trim the...

$14.00
Nikki Cluster
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 038

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2533 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Cluster. Bespoke. Easy apply. It doesn't matter if you are a professional or a beginner - these single, double and triple lash clusters are quick and easy to use. The four different lengths are the perfect way to create a bespoke...

$20.00
Ash 3D
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 025

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (996 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Wispie. 3D. When you crave a fluffy lash - Ash is the answer. The design gives a wild expression and that perfect ”wispie-feeling”! The lashes creates an effect of maximum fulness in several dimensions.  Lenght: 3/5Volume: 4/5Color: Black How to use 1. Measure...

$19.00
Gabbi
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 008

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4988 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: Sweedlashes

Bestseller. Length on the corners. Gabbi is Sweed Lashes No.1 bestseller and a favorite among Sweed babes. It’s definitely a must have in your lash-wardrobe, with it's flirty extra length on the corners. Length: 4/5Volume: 3/5Color: Black How to use1. Measure and trim...

$16.00
Oeil de Biche
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 033

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (418 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Bambi on Eyes. Jennifer Lopez.Bambi on eyes and used by J.Lo. “Œil de Biche” means deer eyes in French and is the perfect lash for you who looks for a more plump and lush effect. This style is a true...

$20.00
All Black
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 010

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2536 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Classic. Individuals. Natural length and volume. Perfectly shaped black individual lashes in 3 different lengths. For a discrete effect, place a few lashes on the corner of your lash line. To achieve a more intense look use them along the entire...

$17.00

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Pre-loader