Meilleures ventes

Affichage des résultats 10
Eyelash Growth Serum
Populaire
Nouveauté
Rupture de stock

SKU: 300

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 389)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Sérum

ARTISTE/MARQUE: SUÈDE

Réveillez-vous avec des cils plus longs. Des cils plus longs, plus forts et plus sains en 4 à 6 semaines grâce à notre mélange très efficace d'ingrédients actifs. Le sérum Sweed prolonge la phase de croissance de chaque cil individuel et peut également être utilisé comme booster pour votre ...

$85.00
Lash Lift Mascara
Populaire
Nouveauté
Rupture de stock

SKU: 301

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 11053)

TYPE DE PRODUIT:

ARTISTE/MARQUE: SUÈDE

Ascenseur. Longueur. Le volume. Gagnant du prix "Mascara de l'année". Le battage médiatique est réel. Un client a dit une fois; "Le Lash Lift Mascara emmène vos cils aux dieux ". Nous ne pourrions être plus d'accord. Un mascara noir allongeant et définissant pour créer une longueur incroyablement longue, ...

$31.00
Nikki No Lash-Lash
Populaire
Nouveauté
Rupture de stock

SKU: 039

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 5310)

TYPE DE PRODUIT:

ARTISTE/MARQUE: .

Naturel mais mieux. Les incontournables des maquilleurs. Ressemblez aux stars avec le style signature de Nikki Wolff "No Lash-lash" ! Ces cils raffinés et délicats sont disponibles en trois longueurs différentes pour que vous puissiez créer votre propre look et obtenir le look de cils le plus naturel et le plus défini. Utiliser...

$30.00
Bright - Silk Kohl Eye Pencil
Populaire
Nouveauté
Rupture de stock

SKU: 309

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 4589)

TYPE DE PRODUIT:

ARTISTE/MARQUE: SUÈDE

Eye-ouvreur. Ultra crémeux. Couleur riche et fidèle avec effet durable en un seul passage. Cette longue tenue, eye pencil lignes et définit avec une finition satinée lisse avec une excellente couverture, même couleur qui semble fraîche toute la journée et la nuit. La formule légère et crémeuse glisse sur ...

$25.00
North 3D
Populaire
Nouveauté
Rupture de stock

SKU: 028

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 3357)

TYPE DE PRODUIT:

ARTISTE/MARQUE: .

Le très populaire "Dajana North" est maintenant de retour dans une boîte bleue Sweed avec le nom "North 3D". Il offre un cil 3D spectaculaire qui est fait à la main avec notre technique exclusive pour un look de soirée intense.  

$25.00
Black - Silk Kohl Eye Pencil
Populaire
Nouveauté
Rupture de stock

SKU: 306

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 1270)

TYPE DE PRODUIT:

ARTISTE/MARQUE: SUÈDE

Ultra crémeux. Couleur intense. Couleur riche et fidèle avec effet durable en un seul passage. Cette longue tenue, eye pencil lignes et définit avec une finition satinée lisse avec une excellente couverture, même couleur qui semble fraîche toute la journée et la nuit. La formule légère et crémeuse ...

$25.00
Dusty brown - Silk Kohl Eye Pencil
Populaire
Nouveauté
Rupture de stock

SKU: 307

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 4129)

TYPE DE PRODUIT:

ARTISTE/MARQUE: SUÈDE

Marron parfait. Couleur ultra crémeuse, riche et fidèle à l'effet durable en un seul passage. Cette longue tenue, eye pencil lignes et définit avec une finition satinée lisse avec une excellente couverture, même couleur qui semble fraîche toute la journée et la nuit. La formule légère et crémeuse glisse ...

$25.00
Pen sharpener 2.0
Populaire
Nouveauté
Rupture de stock

SKU: 404

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 1142)

TYPE DE PRODUIT:

ARTISTE/MARQUE: SUÈDE

Nos comptoirs en pen sharpener est génial mais magnifique! Bénéficiant d'une conception pivotante brevetée et d'un support à copeaux sans gâchis, la lame tranchante fait merveille sur les lèvres, les sourcils et eye pencils. La meilleure chose? Vous n'avez jamais à vous soucier de la douche de terre ...

$10.00
Gabbi
Populaire
Nouveauté
Rupture de stock

SKU: 008

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: Rupture de stock

TYPE DE PRODUIT:

ARTISTE/MARQUE: Swedlashes

Best-seller. Longueur aux coins. Gabbi est le best-seller n ° 1 de Sweed Lashes et un favori parmi les filles de Sweed. C'est définitivement un incontournable dans votre garde-robe, avec sa longueur supplémentaire flirty dans les coins. Longueur: 4 / 5Volume: 3 / 5Couleur: Noir Comment utiliser1. Mesurer et couper ...

$16.00
Cluster Flair
Populaire
Nouveauté
Rupture de stock

SKU: 009

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 1537)

TYPE DE PRODUIT:

ARTISTE/MARQUE: .

Clusters. Facile à appliquer. C'est le coup de fouet pour toutes les occasions! Assurez-vous d'avoir ces bébés dans votre trousse de maquillage, merci plus tard. Cils parfaitement formés en grappes simples, doubles et triples de différentes longueurs afin que vous puissiez créer votre propre ...

$20.00

Ceci est un avis de cookie standard que vous pouvez facilement adapter ou désactiver à votre guise dans l’administrateur. Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site.

Pré-chargeur

Bestsellers

Showing 11 results
Lash Lift Mascara
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 301

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (10255 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: SWEED

Lift. Length. Volume. Award winner "Mascara of the Year". The hype is real.A customer once said; "The Lash Lift Mascara takes your lashes to the Gods". We couldn't agree more. A black lengthening and defining mascara for creating impossibly long,...

$31.00
Nikki No Lash-Lash
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 039

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2880 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Natural but better. Makeup-artist must-haves. Look like the stars with Nikki Wolff's signature style "No Lash-lash"! These refined, delicate lashes come in three different lengths so you can design your own look and achieve the most natural and defined lash look. Use...

$30.00
Eyelash Growth Serum
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 300

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (165 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Serum

VENDOR: SWEED

Wake up with longer lashes.Longer, stronger and healthier lashes in 4-6 weeks with our highly effective blend of active ingredients. Sweed's serum extends the growth phase of each individual lash and can also be used as a booster for your...

$85.00
Bright - Silk Kohl Eye Pencil
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 309

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4508 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: SWEED

Eye-opener. Ultra creamy. Rich, stay-true color with long-lasting effect in one stroke. This long-wearing, eye pencil lines and defines with smooth satin finish with excellent coverage, even color that looks fresh all day and night. The lightweight, creamy formula glides on...

$25.00
Dusty brown - Silk Kohl Eye Pencil
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 307

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4046 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: SWEED

Perfect brown. Ultra creamy.Rich, stay-true color with long-lasting effect in one stroke. This long-wearing, eye pencil lines and defines with smooth satin finish with excellent coverage, even color that looks fresh all day and night. The lightweight, creamy formula glides...

$25.00
Cluster Flair
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 009

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1464 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Clusters. Easy to apply. Must have.This is the all-occasion-lash! Make sure to have these babies in your make up bag, thank us later. Perfectly shaped lashes in single, double and triple clusters in different lengths so you can create your own unique...

$20.00
Black - Silk Kohl Eye Pencil
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 306

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1237 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: SWEED

Ultra creamy. Intense color. Rich, stay-true color with long-lasting effect in one stroke. This long-wearing, eye pencil lines and defines with smooth satin finish with excellent coverage, even color that looks fresh all day and night. The lightweight, creamy formula...

$25.00
North 3D
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 028

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (3041 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Wow. Jaclyn Hill. Perfection.The oh-so-popular "Dajana North" is now back in a Sweed blue box with the name "North 3D" after Jaclyn Hill did an epic shout-out on instagram begging us to take it back when it sold out. She...

$25.00
Gabbi
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 008

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4974 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: Sweedlashes

Bestseller. Length on the corners. Gabbi is Sweed Lashes No.1 bestseller and a favorite among Sweed babes. It’s definitely a must have in your lash-wardrobe, with it's flirty extra length on the corners. Length: 4/5Volume: 3/5Color: Black How to use1. Measure and trim...

$16.00
Pen sharpener 2.0
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 404

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1115 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: SWEED

Our pen sharpener is genius yet gorgeous! Boasting a patented swivel design and a mess-free shavings holder, the sharp blade works its wonder on lip, brow and eye pencils. The best thing? You never need to worry about dirt showering...

$10.00
Beroe 3D
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 004

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12543 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Criss-cross. Supreme. Volume. Beroe is one of our most exclusive false lashes with a 3D effect of criss-cross pattern! The lash is designed with the latest technique in the industry. Beroe gives maximum effect and a fullness in several dimensions. Length:...

$20.00

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Pre-loader