الأحكام والشروط

تنطبق هذه الشروط على مستخدمي موقع sweedlashes.com. ستكون صالحة لجميع معاملاتك المستقبلية مع رموش Sweed وزيارات sweedlashes.com. تنطبق هذه الشروط على مبيعات eyeجلدة أو غيرها من المنتجات من قبل sweedlashes.com للأفراد. هذا الموقع موجه حصريا للأفراد. شروط البيع المذكورة فيما بعد تخص فقط www.shop.sweedlashes.com ولا تتعلق بأي شروط أخرى مطبقة في المتاجر. تحتفظ Sweed Lashes بالحق في مراجعة هذه الشروط والأحكام. تم العثور على تاريخ آخر تحديث في نهاية الشروط والأحكام. يتحمل المستخدمون مسؤولية إطلاع أنفسهم على هذه التغييرات.

إخلاء مسؤولية

نحن لا نضمن أن جميع العناصر المتاحة في متجر sweedlashes.com عبر الإنترنت متوفرة في وقت طلبك. في حالة نفاد مخزون أي من العناصر الموجودة في طلبك ، سوف نتصل بك عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني. لا يمكن أن تضمن Sweed Lashes أن محتوى sweedlashes.com خالٍ في جميع الأوقات من عدم الدقة أو الأخطاء المطبعية. لا يمكننا ضمان أن جميع المعلومات محدثة. قد تقوم Sweed lashes في أي وقت بتغيير محتوى الموقع والعناصر المتوفرة في مجموعة المنتجات. على الرغم من أن Sweed Lashes تسعى دائمًا لعرض النصوص والصور والأسعار الصحيحة في الموقع ومتجر الويب ، فقد تحدث أخطاء. إذا تم تحصيل مبلغ خاطئ منك عند التسوق من المتجر الإلكتروني ، فسنمنحك خيار تقديم طلب جديد بالسعر الصحيح أو إلغاء طلبك. إذا لم نتمكن من الاتصال بك ، فسيتم إلغاء طلبك تلقائيًا. لا يمكن تحميل Sweed Lashes عن أي ضرر ناتج عن استخدام الموقع أو عدم القدرة على استخدام الموقع. لا يمكن أن تضمن Sweed Lashes وصولاً آمنًا وخاليًا من المشاكل إلى موقع الويب.

إشعار إذن حقوق النشر

حقوق الطبع والنشر في المستندات (بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، العلامات التجارية الخاصة برموش sweed ، والشعارات ، والرسومات ، والنص ، والصور ، والتصميمات ، والشعارات ، والأيقونات ، وبيانات الصور ، والبرامج) المتوفرة في موقع الويب هذا مملوكة أو مرخصة لـ beauty pro والشركات التابعة لها. قد يُشار إلى Beauty pro ab في الشروط والأحكام باسم "نحن" أو "نحن". يحق لك استخدام هذه المواد فقط للأغراض الشخصية غير التجارية. يجوز لك تنزيل نسخ من هذه المواد وطباعتها وتخزينها لاستخدامك الشخصي غير التجاري ، بشرط تضمين إشعار إذن حقوق النشر هذا في جميع هذه النسخ. لا يجوز لك تحميل أي شخص مقابل استخدام المواد ولا يجوز لك نشر المواد أو إعادة إرسالها أو توزيعها بطريقة أخرى على الآخرين دون موافقة كتابية مسبقة من رموش سويد لا يجوز لك تعديل المواد بأي شكل من الأشكال ، دون إذن كتابي مسبق من Sweed Lashes. باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه صراحةً في هذا الإشعار القانوني ، لن يتم منح أي حقوق أو تراخيص للمادة ، أو أي جزء منها ، أو ضمنيًا. للاستفسارات الصحفية ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على press@sweedlashes.com.

معلومات عن الشركة

رموش سويد
ب 240 56
Se-104 50 ستوكهولم
السويد
info@sweedlashes.com

العلامات التجارية

تشمل علاماتنا التجارية (من بين أمور أخرى) اسم وشعار sweed lashes. يمكن استخدام هذه العلامات التجارية أو تسجيلها في أكثر من دولة ولا يمنحك استخدامك لهذا الموقع أي حقوق لاستخدام علاماتنا التجارية.

هذا هو إشعار ملف تعريف الارتباط القياسي الذي يمكنك التكيف أو تعطيله بسهولة كما تريد في المشرف. نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا.

ما قبل محمل

Terms and Conditions

These terms apply to users of sweedlashes.com. They will be valid for all your future transactions with sweed lashes and visits to sweedlashes.com. These conditions apply to sales of eyelashes or other products by sweedlashes.com to private individuals. This website is directed exclusively to private individuals. The conditions of sales mentioned hereafter concern only www.shop.sweedlashes.com and are not related to any other conditions which are applied in stores. Sweed lashes reserve the right to revise these terms and conditions. The date of the latest update is found at the end of the terms and conditions. Users are responsible for keeping themselves updated with such changes.

Disclaimer

We do not guarantee that all the items available at the sweedlashes.com online shop are in stock at the time of your order. In case we are out of stock of any items in your order we will contact you by phone or by e-mail. Sweed lashes cannot warrant that the content of sweedlashes.com is at all time free of inaccuracies or typographical errors. Neither can we guarantee that all information is up-to-date. Sweed lashes may at any time change the content of the site and the items available in the product range. Though sweed lashes strives to always display the correct texts, images and pricing in the site and web shop, errors may occur. If you have been charged the wrong amount when shopping from the web shop, we will give you the option of placing a new order with the correct price or canceling your order. If we are unable to get in touch with you, your order will be automatically cancelled. Sweed lashes cannot be held responsible for any damage caused from using the site or not being able to use the site. Sweed lashes cannot guarantee a problem-free, uninterrupted and secure access to the web site.

Copyright permission notice

Copyright in the documents (including, without limitation, the trade marks of sweed lashes, logos, graphics, text, photos, designs, logos, icons, images data and software) provided in this web site are owned by or licensed to beauty pro ab and its affiliates. Beauty pro ab may in the terms and conditions be referred to as ‘us’ or ‘we’. You are authorized to use this material only for personal, non-commercial purposes. You may download, print and store copies of this material for your own personal, non-commercial use, provided this copyright permission notice is included in all such copies. You may not charge anyone for use of the material and you may not publish, retransmit or otherwise distribute the material to others without prior written consent from sweed lashes. You may not modify the material in any way, without the prior written permission from sweed lashes. Except as expressly stated in this legal notice, no rights or licenses to the material, or any portion thereof, shall be granted or implied. For press inquiries, please contact us at press@sweedlashes.com.

Company information

Sweed lashes
Box 240 56
Se-104 50 stockholm
Sweden
info@sweedlashes.com

Trade marks

Our trade marks include (amongst others) the sweed lashes name and logo. These trade marks may be used or registered in more than one country and your use of this web site does not grant you any rights to use our trade marks.

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Pre-loader