Classique

Affichage des résultats 12
Tête à tête
Populaire
Nouveauté
Rupture de stock

SKU: 032

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 1591)

TYPE DE PRODUIT:

ARTISTE/MARQUE: .

Cil en coin. Aspect naturel. Best-seller "Tête à tête" a été nommé par Terry de Gunzburg et l'histoire derrière le nom est qu'ils sont super discrets. Même si vous êtes face à face avec quelqu'un, il ne pourra pas dire que vous ...

$17.00
Gabbi
Populaire
Nouveauté
Rupture de stock

SKU: 008

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: Rupture de stock

TYPE DE PRODUIT:

ARTISTE/MARQUE: Swedlashes

Best-seller. Longueur aux coins. Gabbi est le best-seller n ° 1 de Sweed Lashes et un favori parmi les filles de Sweed. C'est définitivement un incontournable dans votre garde-robe, avec sa longueur supplémentaire flirty dans les coins. Longueur: 4 / 5Volume: 3 / 5Couleur: Noir Comment utiliser1. Mesurer et couper ...

$16.00
Bom Dia
Populaire
Nouveauté
Rupture de stock

SKU: 005

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 766)

TYPE DE PRODUIT:

ARTISTE/MARQUE: .

Twiggy. Look de cils défini. Bom Dia vous sert le look de poupée ultime avec l'inspiration du iconic super modèle Twiggy. Bom Dia signifie «bonjour» au Brésil et rend votre eyes semble éveillé grâce à la conception définie. Longueur: 3/5 Volume: 3/5 Couleur: Noir Comment ...

$17.00
Oeil de Biche
Populaire
Nouveauté
Rupture de stock

SKU: 033

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 426)

TYPE DE PRODUIT:

ARTISTE/MARQUE: .

Bambi sur Eyes. Jennifer Lopez.Bambi sur eyes et utilisé par J.Lo. «Œil de Biche» signifie cerf eyes en français et est le cil parfait pour vous qui recherchez un effet plus rebondi et luxuriant. Ce style est un vrai ...

$20.00
Ramina
Populaire
Nouveauté
Rupture de stock

SKU: 007

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 4286)

TYPE DE PRODUIT:

ARTISTE/MARQUE: .

Cil en coin. Eye-ouverture. Ramina vous donne un aspect de cils défini avec une longueur supplémentaire sur les coins. Ces cils sont faciles à appliquer et constituent le choix parfait pour les débutants. Ramina fera de votre eyes pop et convient à la fois pour une journée bien remplie au ...

$17.00
Tête à tête - Brown
Populaire
Nouveauté
Rupture de stock

SKU: 013

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 1190)

TYPE DE PRODUIT:

ARTISTE/MARQUE: SUÈDE

Marron. Cil en coin. Aspect naturel. Best-seller "Tête à tête" a été nommé par Terry de Gunzburg et l'histoire derrière le nom est qu'ils sont super discrets. Même si vous êtes face à face avec quelqu'un, il ne pourra pas le dire ...

$17.00
Caro
Populaire
Nouveauté
Rupture de stock

SKU: 012

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 628)

TYPE DE PRODUIT:

ARTISTE/MARQUE: .

Marron. Longueur sur les coins. Caro est une version brune du best-seller Sweed Lashes "Gabbi". La couleur brun doux fait un look parfait au quotidien avec une longueur supplémentaire sur les coins. Longueur: 4 / 5Volume: 3 / 5Couleur: Brun Comment utiliser1.

$17.00
Chiara
Populaire
Nouveauté
Rupture de stock

SKU: 011

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 475)

TYPE DE PRODUIT:

ARTISTE/MARQUE: .

Marron. Cil en coin. Chiara est un «demi-cil» brun, ce qui signifie que la bande des cils est 30% plus courte. Ces cils sont faciles à appliquer et constituent le choix parfait pour les débutants. Vous obtiendrez un look naturel avec une longueur supplémentaire dans le ...

$17.00
Iconic
Populaire
Nouveauté
Rupture de stock

SKU: 006

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 1367)

TYPE DE PRODUIT:

ARTISTE/MARQUE: SUÈDE

Saultry. Coins volumineux. Iconic dit tout. C'est le cil pour vous qui voulez des éclaboussures et du volume supplémentaires dans les coins. Les mèches de cils ultra-évasées et graduées créent un chat-eye effet en une minute. Meoow! Longueur: 4 / 5Volume: 3 / 5Couleur: Noir Comment utiliser1. Mesure et ...

$16.00
Nar
Populaire
Nouveauté
Rupture de stock

SKU: 001

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 2372)

TYPE DE PRODUIT:

ARTISTE/MARQUE: .

Eye-ouverture. Défini. Le mot «Nar» vient de l'arabe et signifie feu. Nar vous donne un look naturel avec des cils séparés et définis. La forme pointue des cils ressemble à des flammes. Ce cil est parfait pour une utilisation de jour comme de nuit.

$17.00
Rebecca & Fiona Edition
Populaire
Nouveauté
Rupture de stock

SKU: 019

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 122)

TYPE DE PRODUIT:

ARTISTE/MARQUE: .

Eye Guide des tailles:

$19.00
Dina
Populaire
Nouveauté
Rupture de stock

SKU: 015

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 186)

TYPE DE PRODUIT:

ARTISTE/MARQUE: .

Blond. Longueur dans les coins.Dina est une version blonde des best-sellers Sweed Lashes "Gabbi" et "Caro". La teinte blonde est un bon choix pour un look nu avec un peu de longueur supplémentaire sur les coins. Sweed Lashes est la première marque à ...

$16.00

Ceci est un avis de cookie standard que vous pouvez facilement adapter ou désactiver à votre guise dans l’administrateur. Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site.

Pré-chargeur

Classic

Showing 12 results
Tête à tête
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 032

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Corner lash. Natural look. Bestseller."Tête à tête" was named by Terry de Gunzburg and the story behind the name is that they are super discreet. Even if you stand face to face with someone, they won't be able to tell that you...

$16.00
Gabbi
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 008

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4974 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: Sweedlashes

Bestseller. Length on the corners. Gabbi is Sweed Lashes No.1 bestseller and a favorite among Sweed babes. It’s definitely a must have in your lash-wardrobe, with it's flirty extra length on the corners. Length: 4/5Volume: 3/5Color: Black How to use1. Measure and trim...

$16.00
Ramina
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 007

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4262 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Corner lash. Eye-opening. Ramina gives you a defined lash-look with some extra length on the corners. These lashes are easy to apply and the perfect choice for beginners. Ramina will make your eyes pop and suits both for a busy day at the...

$16.00
Oeil de Biche
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 033

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (413 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Bambi on Eyes. Jennifer Lopez.Bambi on eyes and used by J.Lo. “Œil de Biche” means deer eyes in French and is the perfect lash for you who looks for a more plump and lush effect. This style is a true...

$19.00
Bom Dia
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 005

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (759 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Twiggy. Defined lash-look. Bom Dia serves you the ultimate doll look with inspiration from the iconic super model Twiggy. Bom Dia means "good morning" in Brazil and makes your eyes look awake thanks to the defined design. Length: 3/5Volume: 3/5Color: Black How...

$17.00
Tête à tête - Brown
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 013

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1174 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: SWEED

Brown. Corner lash. Natural look. Bestseller."Tête à tête" was named by Terry de Gunzburg and the story behind the name is that they are super discreet. Even if you stand face to face with someone, they won't be able to tell that...

$16.00
Caro
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 012

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (622 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Brown. Length on the corners. Caro is a brown version of Sweed Lashes best seller "Gabbi". The soft brown color makes a perfect everyday look with some extra length on the corners.   Length: 4/5Volume: 3/5Color: Brown How to use1. Measure and trim the...

$16.00
Chiara
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 011

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (468 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Brown. Corner lash. Chiara is a brown “half lash”, which means that the lash band is 30% shorter. These lashes are easy to apply and the perfect choice for beginners. You will get a natural look with extra length in the...

$16.00
Nar
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

Nar

SKU: 001

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2363 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Eye-opening. Defined.The word "Nar" comes from the Arabic and means fire. Nar gives you a natural look with separated and defined lashes. The pointing shape of the lashes resembles flames. This lash fits perfect for both day and night use....

$16.00
Iconic
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 006

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1362 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: SWEED

Saultry. Voluminous corners. Iconic says it all. It's the lash for you who wants some extra splash and volume on the corners. The ultra-flared and graduated lash strands create a cat-eye effect in a minute. Meoow! Length: 4/5Volume: 3/5Color: Black How to use1. Mesure and...

$16.00
Rebecca & Fiona Edition
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 019

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (119 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Eye Size Guide:

$30.00
Dina
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 015

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (178 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Blond. Length one the corners.Dina is a blond version of Sweed Lashes bestsellers "Gabbi" and "Caro". The blond shade makes a good choice for a bare look with some extra length on the corners. Sweed Lashes is the first brand to...

$16.00

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Pre-loader