Classic

Zeige 1-12 13 der Ergebnisse
Tête à tête
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

Aritkelnummer: 032

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1625-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Eckwimpern. Natürliches Aussehen. Bestseller. "Tête à tête" wurde von Terry de Gunzburg benannt und die Geschichte hinter dem Namen ist, dass sie super diskret sind. Selbst wenn Sie jemandem gegenüberstehen, kann er Ihnen nicht sagen, dass Sie ...

$ 16.00
Dajana South
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

Aritkelnummer: 029

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Ausverkauft

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Die Zusammenarbeit von Sweed und Dajana bietet eine zarte Wimpernhälfte für den Alltag und passt zu jedem. Exklusiv bei VITA Exclusive erhältlich. Sie können sie hier kaufen

$ 19.00
Gabbi
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

Aritkelnummer: 008

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Ausverkauft

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: Sweedlashes

Bestseller, Verkaufsschlager, Spitzenreiter. Länge an den Ecken. Gabbi ist Sweed Lashes No.1 Bestseller und ein Favorit unter Sweed Babes. Es ist definitiv ein Muss in Ihrer Wimperngarderobe, mit einer koketten Extralänge an den Ecken. Länge: 4 / 5Volumen: 3 / 5Farbe: Schwarz Verwendung1. Messen und trimmen ...

$ 16.00
Bom Dia
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

Aritkelnummer: 005

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (770-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Twiggy. Definierter Wimpernlook. Bom Dia dient Ihnen den ultimativen Puppenlook mit Inspiration aus dem iconic Supermodel Twiggy. Bom Dia bedeutet "guten Morgen" in Brasilien und macht Ihre eyes sehen dank des definierten Designs wach aus. Länge: 3 / 5Volumen: 3 / 5Farbe: Schwarz Wie ...

$ 16.00
Oeil de Biche
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

Aritkelnummer: 033

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (430-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Bambi weiter Eyes. Jennifer Lopez.Bambi auf eyes und verwendet von J.Lo. "Œil de Biche" bedeutet Hirsch eyes auf Französisch und ist die perfekte Wimper für Sie, die einen pralleren und üppigeren Effekt suchen. Dieser Stil ist ein wahrer ...

$ 19.00
Tête à tête - Brown
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

Aritkelnummer: 013

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1193-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: SWEED

Braun. Eckwimpern. Natürliches Aussehen. Bestseller. "Tête à tête" wurde von Terry de Gunzburg benannt und die Geschichte hinter dem Namen ist, dass sie super diskret sind. Selbst wenn Sie jemandem von Angesicht zu Angesicht gegenüberstehen, wird er das nicht sagen können ...

$ 16.00
Ramina
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

Aritkelnummer: 007

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (4292-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Eckwimpern. Eye-Öffnung. Ramina gibt Ihnen einen definierten Wimpernlook mit etwas mehr Länge an den Ecken. Diese Wimpern sind einfach anzuwenden und die perfekte Wahl für Anfänger. Ramina wird dein machen eyes Pop und passt beide für einen anstrengenden Tag im ...

$ 16.00
Caro
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

Aritkelnummer: 012

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (632-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Braun. Länge an den Ecken. Caro ist eine braune Version von Sweed Lashes Bestseller "Gabbi". Die weiche braune Farbe macht einen perfekten Alltagslook mit etwas mehr Länge an den Ecken. Länge: 4 / 5Volumen: 3 / 5Farbe: Braun Verwendung1. Messen und schneiden Sie die ...

$ 16.00
Chiara
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

Aritkelnummer: 011

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (478-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Braun. Eckwimpern. Chiara ist eine braune „halbe Wimper“, was bedeutet, dass das Wimpernband 30% kürzer ist. Diese Wimpern sind einfach anzuwenden und die perfekte Wahl für Anfänger. Sie erhalten ein natürliches Aussehen mit zusätzlicher Länge in der ...

$ 16.00
Iconic
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

Aritkelnummer: 006

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1367-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: SWEED

Saultry. Umfangreiche Ecken. Iconic das sagt alles. Es ist die Wimper für Sie, die zusätzliche Spritzer und Volumen an den Ecken wünschen. Die ultra-ausgestellten und abgestuften Wimpernstränge bilden eine Katze.eye Wirkung in einer Minute. Meoow! Länge: 4 / 5Volumen: 3 / 5Farbe: Schwarz Gebrauchsanweisung1. Mesure und ...

$ 16.00
Nar
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

Nar

Aritkelnummer: 001

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (2374-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Eye-Öffnung. Definiert. Das Wort "Nar" kommt aus dem Arabischen und bedeutet Feuer. Nar gibt Ihnen ein natürliches Aussehen mit getrennten und definierten Wimpern. Die spitze Form der Wimpern ähnelt Flammen. Diese Wimper passt perfekt für Tag und Nacht ....

$ 16.00
Rebecca & Fiona Edition
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

Aritkelnummer: 019

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (126-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Eye Größentabelle:

$ 19.00

Dies ist ein Standard-Cookie-Hinweis, den Sie ganz einfach im Administrator anpassen oder deaktivieren können. Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie unsere Website optimal nutzen können.

DATENSCHUTZ
Vorlader

Classic

Showing 12 results
Tête à tête
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 032

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Corner lash. Natural look. Bestseller."Tête à tête" was named by Terry de Gunzburg and the story behind the name is that they are super discreet. Even if you stand face to face with someone, they won't be able to tell that you...

$16.00
Gabbi
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 008

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4974 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: Sweedlashes

Bestseller. Length on the corners. Gabbi is Sweed Lashes No.1 bestseller and a favorite among Sweed babes. It’s definitely a must have in your lash-wardrobe, with it's flirty extra length on the corners. Length: 4/5Volume: 3/5Color: Black How to use1. Measure and trim...

$16.00
Ramina
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 007

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4262 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Corner lash. Eye-opening. Ramina gives you a defined lash-look with some extra length on the corners. These lashes are easy to apply and the perfect choice for beginners. Ramina will make your eyes pop and suits both for a busy day at the...

$16.00
Oeil de Biche
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 033

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (413 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Bambi on Eyes. Jennifer Lopez.Bambi on eyes and used by J.Lo. “Œil de Biche” means deer eyes in French and is the perfect lash for you who looks for a more plump and lush effect. This style is a true...

$19.00
Bom Dia
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 005

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (759 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Twiggy. Defined lash-look. Bom Dia serves you the ultimate doll look with inspiration from the iconic super model Twiggy. Bom Dia means "good morning" in Brazil and makes your eyes look awake thanks to the defined design. Length: 3/5Volume: 3/5Color: Black How...

$17.00
Tête à tête - Brown
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 013

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1174 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: SWEED

Brown. Corner lash. Natural look. Bestseller."Tête à tête" was named by Terry de Gunzburg and the story behind the name is that they are super discreet. Even if you stand face to face with someone, they won't be able to tell that...

$16.00
Caro
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 012

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (622 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Brown. Length on the corners. Caro is a brown version of Sweed Lashes best seller "Gabbi". The soft brown color makes a perfect everyday look with some extra length on the corners.   Length: 4/5Volume: 3/5Color: Brown How to use1. Measure and trim the...

$16.00
Chiara
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 011

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (468 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Brown. Corner lash. Chiara is a brown “half lash”, which means that the lash band is 30% shorter. These lashes are easy to apply and the perfect choice for beginners. You will get a natural look with extra length in the...

$16.00
Nar
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

Nar

SKU: 001

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2363 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Eye-opening. Defined.The word "Nar" comes from the Arabic and means fire. Nar gives you a natural look with separated and defined lashes. The pointing shape of the lashes resembles flames. This lash fits perfect for both day and night use....

$16.00
Iconic
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 006

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1362 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: SWEED

Saultry. Voluminous corners. Iconic says it all. It's the lash for you who wants some extra splash and volume on the corners. The ultra-flared and graduated lash strands create a cat-eye effect in a minute. Meoow! Length: 4/5Volume: 3/5Color: Black How to use1. Mesure and...

$16.00
Rebecca & Fiona Edition
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 019

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (119 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Eye Size Guide:

$30.00
Dina
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 015

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (178 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Blond. Length one the corners.Dina is a blond version of Sweed Lashes bestsellers "Gabbi" and "Caro". The blond shade makes a good choice for a bare look with some extra length on the corners. Sweed Lashes is the first brand to...

$16.00

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Pre-loader