طليعة eyelash growth serum

كيف لدينا eyelash serum العمل؟

سويد برو eyelash growth serum يحتوي على مزيج فعال للغاية من المكونات النشطة التي تعزز رموش أطول وأكثر صحة. تحتوي التركيبة النباتية على فيتامينات وبروتينات ومعادن مغذية تسرع من معدل نمو الرموش ، مما يؤدي إلى رموش أكثر كثافة وأقوى. يوفر المصل العناصر الغذائية مباشرة لرموشك. تتضرر رموشنا من الاستخدام اليومي للماكياج والاستخدام المستمر للسويد eyelash growth serum لن تحصلي على رموش أطول وأقوى فحسب ، بل ستساعد أيضًا على منع التقصف. ستلاحظ حدوث تغيير في غضون 4-6 أسابيع عند استخدامه يوميًا ، ويفضل قبل النوم بساعة واحدة.

لماذا تختار لدينا eyelash serum لتعزيز رموشك؟

نباتي eyelash serum يحتوي على مكونات مغذية لإثراء رموشك من الجذور مما يؤدي إلى رموش جديدة تصبح أطول وأكثر صحة وأقوى وأكثر سمكًا. سوف تستفيد رموشك من هذا المزيج من المكونات الرائعة ، فهي لن تبدو أفضل فحسب ، بل ستشعر أيضًا بتحسن. سوف يساعد البيوتين والبانثينول في الحفاظ على رموشك قوية بينما تعمل خلاصة الكيراتين وبذور اليقطين على ترطيب وتغذية الرموش. لن تحتاجي إلى الاستخدام اليومي للماسكارا بعد الآن. كوني مستعدة لتسريب سر رموشك لأصدقائك بعد تجربة هذا المصل. بمجرد أن تبدأ في استخدام مصل نمو Sweed ، فلن تصدق النتيجة بنفسك ، وقد تتساءل حتى عن سبب عدم البدء في وقت مبكر. كوني مستعدة لرموش أطول وأقوى وأكثر صحة ، كل ذلك بفضل Sweed's eyelash growth serum.

هذا المصل آمن على الجلد و eyes وهو آمن للاستخدام أثناء الحمل أو الرضاعة. ومع ذلك ، نوصيك دائمًا باستشارة طبيبك قبل استخدام أي أمصال. 

حساسية تجاه المنتج

المكونات في Pro eyelash growth serum كلها نباتية وخالية من الهرمونات ومصممة بعناية. آمن على الجلد و eyeس. ومع ذلك ، كما هو الحال مع أي منتج تجميلي ، قد يعاني الأفراد المختلفون من عدم تحمل أو حساسية تجاه واحد أو أكثر من المكونات. إذا شعرت بأي إزعاج أو شعرت بالحساسية ، توقف عن استخدام المنتج. إذا كنت تعلم أنك حساس أو لديك حساسية تجاه أي من المكونات فننصحك بعدم استخدام المنتج. 

إينجريدينتس

أكوا ، حمض الهيالورونيك ، بانثينول (فيتامين ب 5) ، زيت بذور القرع ، ميريستول بينتاببتيد -17 ، بيوتين ، بنتاببتيد -16 ، كيراتين متحلل ، بيوتينويل ثلاثي الببتيد -1 ، أوكتاببتيد -2 ، جلسرين ، مستخلص خشب لاريكس الأوروبي ، جلسرين ماك (فول الصويا) بولي ببتيد.

 

 

 

 


 

هذا هو إشعار ملف تعريف الارتباط القياسي الذي يمكنك التكيف أو تعطيله بسهولة كما تريد في المشرف. نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا.

ما قبل محمل

Pro eyelash growth serum

How does our eyelash serum work?

Sweed’s Pro eyelash growth serum contains a highly effective blend of active ingredients that promotes longer and healthier lashes. The vegan formulation includes vitamins, proteins and nutritious minerals that quickens the lashes growth rate, which leads to thicker and stronger lashes. The serum provides nutrients directly to your lashes. Our lashes get damaged by daily usage of makeup and by continuous use of the Sweed eyelash growth serum you won’t only get longer and stronger lashes, it will also help prevent breakage. You’ll notices a change within 4-6 weeks when used daily, preferably 1 hour before bed.

Why choose our eyelash serum to enhance you lashes?

Our vegan eyelash serum contains nutritious ingredients to enrich your own lashes from the root which leads to new lashes becoming longer, healthier, stronger and thicker. Your lashes will benefit from this cocktail of remarkable ingredients, they will not only look better but also feel better. The Biotin and Panthenol will help keep your lashes strong while the Keratin and Pumpkin seed extract conditions and nourishes the lashes. A need for daily use of mascara wont me necessary anymore. Be ready to spill your lash-secret to your friends after trying this serum. Once you start using the Sweed growth serum you won’t even believe the result yourself, and you might even question why you didn’t start earlier.  Be prepared for longer, stronger and healthier lashes, all thanks to Sweed’s eyelash growth serum.

This serum is safe on the skin and eyes and is safe to use while pregnant or breastfeeding. However, we recommend you to always consult with your doctor before using any serums. 

Sensitivity to the product

The ingredients in the Pro eyelash growth serum are all vegan, free from hormones and is carefully formulated. It is safe on the skin and eyes. However, as with any cosmetic product, different individual might be intolerant or allergic to one or more ingredients. If you experience any discomfort or feel allergic, discontinue the use of the product. If you know that you are sensitive or allergic to any of the ingredients we recommend you to not use the product. 

Ingridients

Aqua, Hyaluronic Acid, Panthenol (Vitamine B5), Pumpkin Seed Oil, Myristol Pentapeptide-17, Biotin, Pentapeptide-16, Hydrolized Keratin, Biotenoyl Tripeptide-1, Octapeptide-2, Glycerin, Larix European Wood Extract, Glycerin Mac (Soybean) Polypeptide.

 

 

 

 


 

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Pre-loader