Die Probio Kollektion

Zeige 1-24 37 der Ergebnisse
Beroe 3D
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

Aritkelnummer: 004

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (12563-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Kreuz und quer. Höchste. Volumen. Beroe ist eine unserer exklusivsten falschen Wimpern mit einem 3D-Effekt aus Kreuzmuster! Die Wimper wurde mit der neuesten Technik der Branche entwickelt. Beroe bietet maximale Wirkung und Fülle in mehreren Dimensionen. Länge:...

$ 20.00
Thomas Sekelius Flawless
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

Aritkelnummer: 035

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Ausverkauft

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

  Ich wollte eine Wimper kreieren, die mich repräsentiert, und ich wollte, dass die Wimper Ihren Blick auf die nächste Ebene bringt. Die Wimpern kommen in einer gelben Schachtel, die auffällt, genau wie Sie ...

$ 19.00
Ida Ekman Flair
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

Aritkelnummer: 037

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (489-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Ida Ekman ist eine der bekanntesten Visagisten Finnlands und bekannt für ihre Kreativität und ihren kantigen Stil. Die Zusammenarbeit von Sweed und Ida Ekman bietet einfache, doppelte und dreifache Wimpern, sodass Sie ganz einfach Ihren eigenen einzigartigen Look kreieren können.

$ 19.00
Ida Sjöstedt Edition
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

Aritkelnummer: 022

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (93-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Farbe: Schwarz Wimperndichte:   Eye Größentabelle:

$ 19.00
Ida Ekman 3D
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

Aritkelnummer: 036

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (153-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Ida Ekman ist eine der bekanntesten Visagisten Finnlands und bekannt für ihre Kreativität und ihren kantigen Stil. Die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Sweed und Ida Ekman bietet eine 3D-Wimper mit dem charakteristischen Look von Ida Ekmans.

$ 25.00
Boo 3D
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

Aritkelnummer: 024

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (612-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Übertrieben. Volumen. Kylie.Boo ist die peitschendste Peitsche von allen. Mit seiner exklusiven 3D-Wimper haben wir es für Sie Wimpernköniginnen gemacht! Tragen Sie diese Wimper, wenn Sie maximale Fülle in mehreren Dimensionen und einen va-va-voom-Look á la ...

$ 25.00
Ramina
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

Aritkelnummer: 007

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (4286-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Eckwimpern. Eye-Öffnung. Ramina gibt Ihnen einen definierten Wimpernlook mit etwas mehr Länge an den Ecken. Diese Wimpern sind einfach anzuwenden und die perfekte Wahl für Anfänger. Ramina wird dein machen eyes Pop und passt beide für einen anstrengenden Tag im ...

$ 17.00
Bom Dia
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

Aritkelnummer: 005

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (765-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Twiggy. Definierter Wimpernlook. Bom Dia dient Ihnen den ultimativen Puppenlook mit Inspiration aus dem iconic Supermodel Twiggy. Bom Dia bedeutet "guten Morgen" in Brasilien und macht Ihre eyes sehen dank des definierten Designs wach aus. Länge: 3 / 5Volumen: 3 / 5Farbe: Schwarz Wie ...

$ 17.00
Nar
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

Nar

Aritkelnummer: 001

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (2372-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Eye-Öffnung. Definiert. Das Wort "Nar" kommt aus dem Arabischen und bedeutet Feuer. Nar gibt Ihnen ein natürliches Aussehen mit getrennten und definierten Wimpern. Die spitze Form der Wimpern ähnelt Flammen. Diese Wimper passt perfekt für Tag und Nacht ....

$ 17.00
Dina
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

Aritkelnummer: 015

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (186-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Blond. Länge eins der Ecken.Dina ist eine blonde Version der Bestseller von Sweed Lashes "Gabbi" und "Caro". Der blonde Farbton ist eine gute Wahl für einen nackten Look mit etwas mehr Länge an den Ecken. Sweed Lashes ist die erste Marke, die ...

$ 16.00
Les Blondes
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

Aritkelnummer: 017

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1310-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Blond. Nackter Blick. Einzelpersonen. Perfekt geformte blonde Einzelwimpern in 3 verschiedenen Längen. Die blonde Farbe ist die erste Wahl für einen nackten Look. Platzieren Sie für einen diskreten Effekt einige Wimpern an der Ecke Ihrer Wimpernlinie. Zu...

$ 16.00
Chiara
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

Aritkelnummer: 011

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (475-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Braun. Eckwimpern. Chiara ist eine braune „halbe Wimper“, was bedeutet, dass das Wimpernband 30% kürzer ist. Diese Wimpern sind einfach anzuwenden und die perfekte Wahl für Anfänger. Sie erhalten ein natürliches Aussehen mit zusätzlicher Länge in der ...

$ 17.00

Dies ist ein Standard-Cookie-Hinweis, den Sie ganz einfach im Administrator anpassen oder deaktivieren können. Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie unsere Website optimal nutzen können.

DATENSCHUTZ
Vorlader

Shop All

Showing 1–24 of 38 results
All Black
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 010

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2602 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Classic. Individuals. Natural length and volume. Perfectly shaped black individual lashes in 3 different lengths. For a discrete effect, place a few lashes on the corner of your lash line. To achieve a more intense look use them along the entire...

$16.00
Beroe 3D
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 004

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12591 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Criss-cross. Supreme. Volume. Beroe is one of our most exclusive false lashes with a 3D effect of criss-cross pattern! The lash is designed with the latest technique in the industry. Beroe gives maximum effect and a fullness in several dimensions. Length:...

$19.00
Thomas Sekelius Flawless
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 035

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

  I wanted to create a lash that represents me and I wanted the lash to be able to take your look to the next level. Tha lashes comes in a yellow box that stands out, just as you will...

$19.00
Ida Ekman Flair
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 037

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (505 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Ida Ekman is one of Finland’s most prominent make up artists and renown for her creativity and edgy style. The Sweed and Ida Ekman collaboration offers single, double and triple lashes so you easily can create your own unique look....

$19.00
Ida Sjöstedt Edition
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 022

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (188 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Color: Black Density of Lash:   Eye Size Guide:

$19.00
Ida Ekman 3D
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 036

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (159 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Ida Ekman is one of Finland’s most prominent make up artistsand renown for her creativity and edgy style. The Sweed and Ida Ekman collaboration offers a lash in 3D with Ida Ekmans signature look.

$25.00
Boo 3D
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 024

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (786 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Over the top. Volume. Kylie.Boo is the lashiest lash of them all. With it's exclusive 3D lash, we made it for you lash-queens! Wear this lash if you are looking for maximum fulness in several dimensions and a va-va-voom look á la...

$25.00
Ramina
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 007

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4305 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Corner lash. Eye-opening. Ramina gives you a defined lash-look with some extra length on the corners. These lashes are easy to apply and the perfect choice for beginners. Ramina will make your eyes pop and suits both for a busy day at the...

$16.00
Bom Dia
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 005

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (789 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Twiggy. Defined lash-look. Bom Dia serves you the ultimate doll look with inspiration from the iconic super model Twiggy. Bom Dia means "good morning" in Brazil and makes your eyes look awake thanks to the defined design. Length: 3/5Volume: 3/5Color: Black How...

$16.00
Nar
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

Nar

SKU: 001

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2382 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Eye-opening. Defined.The word "Nar" comes from the Arabic and means fire. Nar gives you a natural look with separated and defined lashes. The pointing shape of the lashes resembles flames. This lash fits perfect for both day and night use....

$16.00
Dina
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 015

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (194 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Blond. Length one the corners.Dina is a blond version of Sweed Lashes bestsellers "Gabbi" and "Caro". The blond shade makes a good choice for a bare look with some extra length on the corners. Sweed Lashes is the first brand to...

$16.00
Les Blondes
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 017

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1323 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Blond. Bare look. Individuals. Perfectly shaped blonde individual lashes in 3 different lengths. The blond color is the go-to choice for a bare look. For a discrete effect, place a few lashes on the corner of your lash line. To...

$16.00

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Pre-loader