نيكي Edition

عرض النتائج 5
Nikki Sultry Corner
حار
جديد
من المخزون

كود تعريف المنتج : 041

الباركود:

التوفر: متوفر (عناصر 1502)

نوع المنتج:

بائع: .

الرموش الزاوية. ثلاثي الأبعاد. متقاطع. هذه الرموش الرقيقة ثلاثية الأبعاد هي الطريقة المثالية لإضفاء لمسة درامية على رموشك eye نظرة. ضعيه بعد الماسكارا على الزاوية الخارجية من eye لإنشاء ملف ممدود ومحسن eye شكل. الطول: 3/5 الحجم: 4/5 اللون: أسود كيفية الاستخدام 1. Mesure ...

$25.00
Nikki Underlash
حار
جديد
من المخزون

كود تعريف المنتج : 040

الباركود:

التوفر: متوفر (عناصر 2650)

نوع المنتج:

بائع: .

Underlash. يعرف. العناقيد: بعد سنوات من تجربة الرموش المختلفة ، ابتكرت نيكي وولف الرموش المثالية underlash لتحقيق رموش سفلية مثيرة ومحددة. هذه المجموعات سهلة الاستخدام لتطبيق لا تشوبه شائبة في كل مرة. اللون: أسود كيفية الاستخدام 1. ضع الغراء على ...

$19.00
Nikki No Lash-Lash
حار
جديد
من المخزون

كود تعريف المنتج : 039

الباركود:

التوفر: متوفر (عناصر 6487)

نوع المنتج:

بائع: .

طبيعي لكن أفضل. يجب أن تمتلك فنان المكياج. تبدو مثل النجوم بأسلوب نيكي وولف المميز "No Lash-lash"! تأتي هذه الرموش الرقيقة والمكررة بثلاثة أطوال مختلفة حتى تتمكني من تصميم مظهرك الخاص وتحقيق مظهر الرموش الأكثر طبيعية ومحددة ...

$28.00
Nikki Cluster
حار
جديد
من المخزون

كود تعريف المنتج : 038

الباركود:

التوفر: متوفر (عناصر 2817)

نوع المنتج:

بائع: .

العنقودية. مفصل. سهل التطبيق. لا يهم إذا كنت محترفًا أو مبتدئًا - فهذه المجموعات الفردية والمزدوجة والثلاثية الرموش سريعة وسهلة الاستخدام. تعد الأطوال الأربعة المختلفة هي الطريقة المثلى لإنشاء تصميم مفصل ...

$19.00
Adhesive for False Lashes Clear/White
حار
جديد
من المخزون

كود تعريف المنتج : 020

الباركود:

التوفر: إنتهى من المخزن

نوع المنتج:

بائع: .

البقاء في مكان. لطيف. يدوم طويلا. مادة لاصقة شفافة / بيضاء تجعل رموشك الفردية أو الشريطية ثابتة في مكانها. الصيغة لطيفة على eyes ويسهل تقشيرها دون الإضرار برموشك. كيفية الاستخدام على الرموش الشريطية 1. ميزور وتقليم ...

$14.00

هذا هو إشعار ملف تعريف الارتباط القياسي الذي يمكنك التكيف أو تعطيله بسهولة كما تريد في المشرف. نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا.

ما قبل محمل

Nikki Edition

Showing 5 results
Nikki Sultry Corner
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 041

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1260 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Corner lash. 3D. Criss-cross. These fluffy 3D corner lashes are the perfect way to dramatize your eye look. Apply after mascara on the outer corner of the eye to create an elongated and enhanced eye shape.    Length: 3/5Volume: 4/5Color: Black How to use1. Mesure...

$25.00
Nikki Underlash
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 040

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2581 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Underlash. Defined. Clusters.After years of trialing different lashes, Nikki Wolff has created the perfect underlash to achieve dramatic and defined bottom lashes. These clusters are easy-to-use for a flawless application every time. Color: Black How to use1. Apply glue on...

$20.00
Nikki No Lash-Lash
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 039

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (5258 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Natural but better. Makeup-artist must-haves. Look like the stars with Nikki Wolff's signature style "No Lash-lash"! These refined, delicate lashes come in three different lengths so you can design your own look and achieve the most natural and defined lash look. Use...

$30.00
Nikki Cluster
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 038

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2630 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Cluster. Bespoke. Easy apply. It doesn't matter if you are a professional or a beginner - these single, double and triple lash clusters are quick and easy to use. The four different lengths are the perfect way to create a bespoke...

$20.00
Adhesive for False Lashes Clear/White
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 020

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Stay in place. Gentle. Long-wearing. Clear/white adhesive that makes your individual- or strip lashes stay in place. The formula is gentle on your eyes and is easy to peel off without harming your own lashes.  How to use on strip lashes1. Mesure and trim the...

$14.00

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Pre-loader