Braun

Zeige Ergebnis 4
Tête à tête - Brown
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

SKU 013

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1201-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: SWEED

Braun. Eckwimpern. Natürliches Aussehen. Bestseller. "Tête à tête" wurde von Terry de Gunzburg benannt und die Geschichte hinter dem Namen ist, dass sie super diskret sind. Selbst wenn Sie jemandem von Angesicht zu Angesicht gegenüberstehen, wird er das nicht sagen können ...

$ 16.00
Choco
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

SKU 014

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (2089-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Braun. Weicher Look. Einzelpersonen. Perfekt geformte braune Einzelwimpern in 3 verschiedenen Längen. Die braune Farbe ist die erste Wahl für einen weichen, alltäglichen Look. Platzieren Sie für einen diskreten Effekt einige Wimpern an der Ecke Ihrer Wimpernlinie. Um eine ...

$ 16.00
Chiara
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

SKU 011

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (485-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Braun. Eckwimpern. Chiara ist eine braune „halbe Wimper“, was bedeutet, dass das Wimpernband 30% kürzer ist. Diese Wimpern sind einfach anzuwenden und die perfekte Wahl für Anfänger. Sie erhalten ein natürliches Aussehen mit zusätzlicher Länge in der ...

$ 16.00
Caro
Hot
Neu
Out Of Stock

SKU 012

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (644-Artikel)

PRODUKTART:

VERKÄUFER: .

Braun. Länge an den Ecken. Caro ist eine braune Version von Sweed Lashes Bestseller "Gabbi". Die weiche braune Farbe macht einen perfekten Alltagslook mit etwas mehr Länge an den Ecken. Länge: 4 / 5Volumen: 3 / 5Farbe: Braun Verwendung1. Messen und schneiden Sie die ...

$ 16.00

Dies ist ein Standard-Cookie-Hinweis, den Sie ganz einfach im Administrator anpassen oder deaktivieren können. Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie unsere Website optimal nutzen können.

DATENSCHUTZ
Vorlader

Brown

Showing 4 results
Tête à tête - Brown
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 013

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1179 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: SWEED

Brown. Corner lash. Natural look. Bestseller."Tête à tête" was named by Terry de Gunzburg and the story behind the name is that they are super discreet. Even if you stand face to face with someone, they won't be able to tell that...

$17.00
Choco
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 014

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2066 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Brown. Soft look. Individuals. Perfectly shaped brown individual lashes in 3 different lengths. The brown color is the go-to choice for a soft, everyday look. For a discrete effect, place a few lashes on the corner of your lash line. To achieve a...

$17.00
Caro
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 012

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (625 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Brown. Length on the corners. Caro is a brown version of Sweed Lashes best seller "Gabbi". The soft brown color makes a perfect everyday look with some extra length on the corners.   Length: 4/5Volume: 3/5Color: Brown How to use1. Measure and trim the...

$17.00
Chiara
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 011

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (472 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Brown. Corner lash. Chiara is a brown “half lash”, which means that the lash band is 30% shorter. These lashes are easy to apply and the perfect choice for beginners. You will get a natural look with extra length in the...

$17.00

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Pre-loader