Blonde

Affichage des résultats 3
Les Blondes
Populaire
Neuf
-25%
Rupture de stock

SKU: 017

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 1387)

TYPE :

ARTISTE/MARQUE: .

Blond. Regard nu. Personnes. Cils individuels blonds parfaitement formés en 3 longueurs différentes. La couleur blonde est le choix incontournable pour un look nu. Pour un effet discret, placez quelques cils sur le coin de votre ligne de cils. À...

$16.00$12.00
Dina
Populaire
Neuf
-25%
Rupture de stock

SKU: 015

CODE À BARRE:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 50)

TYPE :

ARTISTE/MARQUE: .

Blond. Longueur dans les coins.Dina est une version blonde des best-sellers Sweed Lashes "Gabbi" et "Caro". La teinte blonde est un bon choix pour un look nu avec un peu de longueur supplémentaire sur les coins. Sweed Lashes est la première marque à ...

$16.00$12.00
Taupe - Brow Pencil
Populaire
Neuf
-25%
Rupture de stock

SKU: 110

CODE À BARRE: 7350080191009

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (articles 796)

TYPE : gonmaquillage

ARTISTE/MARQUE: SUÈDE

Ultra-fin. Dimensions méga. Parfait eyesourcils.Taupe | Pour cheveux clairs. Notre ultra-fin eyefront pencil dessine des traits incroyablement naturels qui ressemblent à des cheveux qui donnent un effet de microlame pour créer les sourcils les plus parfaits. La formule riche en couleurs et anti-taches transforme les sourcils informes en sourcils définis...

$25.00$18.75

Ceci est un avis de cookie standard que vous pouvez facilement adapter ou désactiver à votre guise dans l’administrateur. Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site.

Pré-chargeur

Blonde

Showing 3 results
Les Blondes
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 017

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1387 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Blond. Bare look. Individuals. Perfectly shaped blonde individual lashes in 3 different lengths. The blond color is the go-to choice for a bare look. For a discrete effect, place a few lashes on the corner of your lash line. To...

$16.00
Dina
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 015

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (50 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: .

Blond. Length one the corners.Dina is a blond version of Sweed Lashes bestsellers "Gabbi" and "Caro". The blond shade makes a good choice for a bare look with some extra length on the corners. Sweed Lashes is the first brand to...

$16.00
Taupe - Brow Pencil
Hot
New
Out Of Stock

SKU: 110

BARCODE: 7350080191009

AVAILABILITY: In stock (796 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Ögonmakeup

VENDOR: SWEED

Ultra-fine. Mega dimensions. Perfect eyebrows.Taupe | For light hair. Our ultra-fine eyebrow pencil draws incredibly natural-looking, hair-like strokes that gives a microblade effect to create the most perfect brows. The color rich and smudge proof formula transforms brows from shapeless to defined...

$25.00

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Pre-loader